Chevrolet Nova Forum banner
1 - 20 of 174 Posts

·
Registered
696 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hi! I'm a newbie here so I hope I don't offend anyone by posting pictures of the project I have going right now!:eek:

The car will be running a Z06 drivetrain which includes a 505 hp LS7 engine, 6 speed T-56 Transaxle. Suspension will also be Z06 except for the Upper Control Arms which we've modified to take advantage of better suspension geometry.

Hope ya like it!

John

·
Premium Member
17,540 Posts
John I take it this isn't your first build? You will only offend the museum curators with pics like yours. :D Awesome project. :bow: Looks like all you have is interior and paint before you start your next project. :thumbsup:

Big Dave

·
Registered
696 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
John I take it this isn't your first build? You will only offend the museum curators with pics like yours. :D Awesome project. :bow: Looks like all you have is interior and paint before you start your next project. :thumbsup:

Big Dave
First build that I've gone balls out on!!! LOL, I hear you on the "museum curators' comment. I already got some flak over at Steves! Thanks for the compliment! I still have a bunch of details to work out but we're definitely getting closer!!:beers:

:noway::noway: YOU AINT NO NEWBY!
FANTASTIC CAR!!!
LOL!!! I meant on this site! Don't want to offend the founding fathers!!!:p

John

·
Registered
627 Posts
glad to see it again..atleast on this site its easy to follow along, over on steves have to sift through way to many b.s. threads to find it

·
Registered
696 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
glad to see it again..atleast on this site its easy to follow along, over on steves have to sift through way to many b.s. threads to find it
LOL!!! Sorry!!:D

You know how those guys are over there!

John

·
Registered
627 Posts