Nova Tech  
Find Nova Parts at SS396.com     
GROUND UP & SS396.com         
Official Sponsor of Team Nova
   

Auto Insurance



Novas.net is the premier Chevrolet Nova Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
  Home · Search · Member List · Register  

» Number of reviews : 12 - viewing 10 Per Page

Last Review Posted by bruce reno - posted products and: Sun February 7, 2016 1:30am [ Post a Review
2rebuildsb.jpg

Views: 6479

I used this book when I rebuilt my small block 400. First motor I ever rebuilt and this book helped me out so much. I followed everything they said to do and my motor ran like a champ. Bruce Reno

Rating: 10
Product Details: "David Vizard" by Dot - posted products and: - Rating: ********* 9.33

Last Review Posted by ken griffin - posted products and: Fri February 24, 2012 8:59pm [ Post a Review
27rocker.jpg

Views: 10912

what is the price
Product Details: "Rocker Panel Molding Kit 1962-63 Nova" by Team - posted products and: - Rating:

Last Review Posted by 72roadracer - posted products and: Mon October 17, 2011 10:43pm [ Post a Review
2disc.jpg

Views: 4894

Need info on where to buy

Rating: 1
Product Details: "Mini Disc Brake Kit" by Dot - posted products and: - Rating: * 1.00

Last Review Posted by Challenger 604 - posted products and: Mon May 30, 2011 9:26pm [ Post a Review
27clarke.jpg

Views: 15154

I can't tell you folks how disappointed I was when I began reading this seemingly new book on my favorite subject only to find out it is an old book with a new cover. I felt cheated and mislead. The handful of new material (I'm being generous) would have made an interesting flyer free to those who bought the first book.

Rating: 8
Product Details: "Author: R. M. Clarke" by Team - posted products and: - Rating: ******** 8.00

Last Review Posted by GreyDog - posted products and: Fri April 23, 2010 7:35am [ Post a Review
2rebuildsb.jpg

Views: 6479

Great info. I read is twice just to absorb all the info I could. It is old and pictures are black and white but its still good to go

Rating: 8
Product Details: "David Vizard" by Dot - posted products and: - Rating: ********* 9.33

Last Review Posted by Rich_1028 - posted products and: Sun October 25, 2009 5:51am [ Post a Review
2rebuildsb.jpg

Views: 6479

this was the first book on engines I ever read. I reread it before ever engine I build,I do not do them every day,so I tend to forget some of the details.

Rating: 10
Product Details: "David Vizard" by Dot - posted products and: - Rating: ********* 9.33

Last Review Posted by Rich_1028 - posted products and: Sun October 25, 2009 5:49am [ Post a Review
2719545electric.gif

Views: 3196

I do not know much about wiring,in fact I been afraid of it. but in this book it shows you what to do,and what not to do. lots of good information in it.

Rating: 10
Product Details: "by Jim Horner" by Team - posted products and: - Rating: ********** 10.00

Last Review Posted by Rich_1028 - posted products and: Sun October 25, 2009 5:44am [ Post a Review
27chiltons_.jpg

Views: 3814

I bought a chilton Repair Manual for my first 2 cars,and they tought me alot about my cars.

Rating: 10
Product Details: "Chilton Book Company" by Team - posted products and: - Rating: ********** 10.00

Last Review Posted by [email protected] - posted products and: Thu March 20, 2008 4:30pm [ Post a Review
27hood.jpg

Views: 15243

www.mothertruckers.net has the same hood for 379.00

Rating: 9
Product Details: "HOOD-COWL INDUCTION 1962-65 NOVA" by Team - posted products and: - Rating: ********** 9.67

Last Review Posted by Onlychevy6 - posted products and: Mon March 20, 2006 7:28pm [ Post a Review
27super.jpg

Views: 10088

Great book to read and learn from.

Rating: 10
Product Details: "by Super Chevy Magazine" by Team - posted products and: - Rating: ********** 10.00

Next Page »


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:35 AM.


2009 AutoForums
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.